Fall Adventure List

IMG_4539.JPGFall is by far one of my most favorite times of year! Everything is so crisp and cooler weather promises cozy nights at home and many hot cups of coffee. Fall is also a time when I get a particular itch for adventure. I’m not sure if it is simply the weather change, the stress of school, or the need for excitement between the ending of summer and beginning of the holiday season, but every fall I find myself planning some sort of adventure for my boyfriend and I to have!copy-1741.jpgWhile I wish I could hop on a plane right now, that isn’t very realistic with my school schedule, or wallet! I figured I am not the only one who could use an adventure, so I have brainstormed a list of simple, fun things to doΒ this fall that won’t break the bank.

+ Take a hike to enjoy the changing foliage

+ Visit a pumpkin patch

+ Take aΒ day trip somewhere near by

+ Go apple picking

+ Go for a weekend camping trip or stay in a cabin

Happy adventuring!

What do you love to do during fall?

xoxo
Jess

* all photos by Jess unless otherwise noted

Leave a Reply

