Hawaii Video!

IMG_3297
I recently had the sad realization that it has nearly been two months since our trip to Hawaii. Two months already! My boyfriend and I say nearly every day that we want to go back ASAP… We fell in love!

On this trip, we used our GoPro to film parts of it so I put together a little video! I’m not really familiar with making videos, but I am really happy with how this turned out. Most of all, I am just happy to have this to look back at our trip! Dai and I have decided to start taking more footage of our trips so we can have videos of all of our adventures 🙂

I hope you enjoy it!

xoxo,
Jess

* all photos by Jess unless otherwise noted

Leave a Reply

